Board of Directors

2019-2020 Season - Board Members

President

Samuel Smith

713-853-7509

president@sfybleague.com

Vice President

Kristie Tjepkema

409-766-0964

vp@sfybleague.com

Treasurer

Sara Smith

409-739-0275

treasurer@sfybleague.com

Executive Coach

Dean Butler

409-771-6292

executivecoach@
sfybleague.com

Referees Liaison

Michael Honeycutt

832-347-6426

refereesliaison@
sfybleague.com

Secretary

Mandie Ullrich

832-640-3608

secretary@sfybleague.com

Trustee

Christina LaFrage

christina@sfybleague.com

Trustee

Ashley Leal

ashley@sfybleague.com

Trustee

Chase Wilks

chase@sfybleague.com

Trustee

Ginger Pace

ginger@sfybleague.com

Join our news letter!

About SFYBL

The Santa Fe Youth Basketball League (SFYBL) teaches children foundational basketball skills, while preparing children for life through principles of discipline, teamwork, unity, and sportsmanship. The SFYBL practices fairness for all the kids, but winning and losing will be taught to the children. All members of SFYBL reflect high standards of moral character.

Recent News

Basketball IQ

Aug 27, 2019

Individual Player Evaluation

Aug 15, 2019

Contact Info

Santa Fe Youth Basketball League
P.O. Box 823
Santa Fe, TX 77510

713-853-7509

secretary@sfybleague.com